Company got deleted after I bought in during bankruptcy
Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2024 10:21 pm
So a company went bankrupt and game asked if I wanted to buy it. I bought it. Company immediately got deleted and my money disappeared into thin air.
I noticed then that the game shown the newspaper about the company going bankrupt AFTER I accepted to take a look, but BEFORE I clicked the button to purchase it, on the timeline it shows as it went bankrupt 1 day before I clicked to conclude the purchase.
Wasn't the game supposed to be paused?
I noticed then that the game shown the newspaper about the company going bankrupt AFTER I accepted to take a look, but BEFORE I clicked the button to purchase it, on the timeline it shows as it went bankrupt 1 day before I clicked to conclude the purchase.
Wasn't the game supposed to be paused?