Message when we go first in the game
Posted: Sat Feb 15, 2025 10:36 am
When you launch the game for the first time, you're asked if you want to run the tutorial. But once you've selected that you want to start, you're returned to the configuration menu with the color, logo and all the rest, with no way of going back. The same applies if you return to the tutorial even if you haven't done so. I propose a few “Possibilities” in connection with this.