Bug? Developed City cannot be recongized

Discussions about scenario games and user-defined scripts.
Post Reply
Message
Author
WilliamMGary
Level 9 user
Posts: 1070
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 8:00 pm

Bug? Developed City cannot be recongized

#1 Post by WilliamMGary » Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:38 am

Using latest release version with latest Real World Mod+Subsidiary and City DLC.
Attachments
Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG (42.54 KiB) Viewed 238 times

Airadine
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2012 11:05 pm

Re: Bug? Developed City cannot be recongized

#2 Post by Airadine » Tue May 16, 2017 2:51 am

I've noticed this problem as well. I tried it under cities and environment, nothing seems to work.

User avatar
David
Site Admin
Posts: 4793
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2010 1:42 pm

Re: Bug? Developed City cannot be recongized

#3 Post by David » Wed May 17, 2017 1:17 pm

We will fix this in the next post-release beta patch.

Post Reply